Skip to content ↓

Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School

Lead Kindly Light, Lead Thou Me On

Xavier Education Trust

School Governors

Structure and Remit of Governing Body - updated May 2018
This includes a list of current governors, including the Chair of Governors (Mrs Sarah Rice) and Headteacher (Mrs Catherine Burnham).
Terms of Reference - updated April 2018

You can find the latest about Governing Body meetings, including the Open Meeting Protocol and Full Governing Body Meeting minutes on the Governor Meetings page.

Our Chair of Governors is Mrs Sarah Rice (Email: