Skip to content ↓

Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School

Lead Kindly Light, Lead Thou Me On

Xavier Education Trust

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn
Wednesday 6 September to Thursday 21 December
Half Term 23 to 27 Oct inclusive, INSET days 4, 5 Sep, 6 Oct
School closure 1 December
Spring
Monday 8 January to Thursday 29 March
Half Term 12 to 16 Feb inclusive, INSET day 14 Mar
Summer
Monday 16 April to Friday 20 July
Half Term 28 May to 1 June inclusive, Bank Holiday 7 May
INSET day 4 June

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn
Wednesday 5 September to Friday 21 December
Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October inclusive
INSET Day: Friday 5 October, School Closure: Monday 3 December.

Spring and Summer 2019 dates to follow.