Skip to content ↓

Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School

Lead Kindly Light, Lead Thou Me On

Xavier Education Trust

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn
Thursday 5 September to Friday 20 December
Half Term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
INSET Days: 3, 4 September, 4 October
School Closure: Monday 2 December

Spring
Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April
Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
INSET Day: 20 March

Summer
Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July
Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
INSET Day: 1 June
Bank Holiday: 8 May

Xavier Catholic Education Trust Term Dates