Skip to content ↓

Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School

Lead Kindly Light, Lead Thou Me On

Xavier Education Trust

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020 and 2020 - 2021

Spring
Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April
Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
INSET Day: 20 March

Summer
Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July
Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
INSET Day: 1 June
Bank Holiday: 8 May

Autumn

Tues 1st Sept - INSET

Wed 2nd Sept INSET

Thurs 3rd Sept - School starts

 

INSET - Friday 2nd October

 

Half term - Monday 26th Oct to Fri 30th OCt 2020

 

Mon 30th Nov - School Closure

Term ends Fri 18th Dec 1:30pm

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts 6th January

Half-term Mon 15th Feb to Fri 19th Feb

 

INSET Mon 15th March

 

Term ends Thurs 1st April 1:30pm

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts Mon 19th April

Bank Holiday - Mon 3rd May (school closed)

Half-term - Monday 31st May to 4th June

Term Ends Thursday 22nd July 1:30pm

INSET Fri 23rd July

Xavier Catholic Education Trust Term Dates